Reviews

Google-Reviews
I am a Susan devotee!! I've been going to her for several years and would drive hours to have her work on me. My skin has never looked better! I've referred a number of people all of whom have become regulars. She really is a miracle worker! read more
Theja Reese
14:01 08 Aug 13
Leah Dismukes
13:34 13 Aug 16
Yelp_Logo
Theja R.
2014-04-15 14:03:54
There is no better esthetician! Her skills are second to none. While no esthetic services are inexpensive, Susan provides the very best value and offers a...
Leah E.
2011-05-17 22:44:07
Susan is the most fabulous esthetician I have ever been too! She is so professional and knows so much about skincare. She always recommends the best...
facebook-reviews

5.0
powered by Facebook
Owen Griswold
Owen Griswold
2017-08-27T23:14:43+0000
Wow. What a great experience and will be a repeat customer for sure.
Don Huggard
Don Huggard
2017-08-27T03:50:44+0000
Can't find a better person who will go that extra mile for you she is amazing and caring.
Leah Dismukes
Leah Dismukes
2017-08-27T02:35:06+0000
Sandra Manuela Martinaitis
Sandra Manuela Martinaitis
2017-08-27T02:22:21+0000
Rhonda Abbey
Rhonda Abbey
2017-08-26T19:52:08+0000
Susan is the best at what she does. Always professional and caring. I've been going to her for years.
Maya Shnaider
Maya Shnaider
2017-05-28T03:41:06+0000
Molly Ann
Molly Ann
2017-05-09T21:19:53+0000
Liz Burch
Liz Burch
2014-12-21T02:57:45+0000
When i first met susan I had really bad anew in my chin area, pustules, and little bumps all over. She started me off with exacting then chemical peels then needling for scarring. I've tried every acne medication on the planet. Since my last few treatments, this is the first time in my life I've gone a month with no zits. ...i still have scarring that were working on but i am so thankful. Susan is knowledgeable, professional, so sweet, and will make you feel relaxed and comfortable during every treatment. Ill never go else where our spend $ on crap products. This woman is the best and affordable. Want to get rid of your acne. . Tired of dermatologist giving you pills and crap cream that breaks u out worse? Here ya go. My little secret exposed,susans skin care lol. Thanks for everything, see ya soon girl
Sandette Scaffe McWhorter
Sandette Scaffe McWhorter
2014-11-21T21:36:53+0000
I highly recommend Susan for all skincare. She is knowledgeable, professional and affordable. I'm addicted!
Shannon Westbrook Anderson
Shannon Westbrook Anderson
2014-08-13T17:59:23+0000
Tina Woodall
Tina Woodall
2012-10-31T19:00:21+0000