Reviews

Google-Reviews
I am a Susan devotee!! I've been going to her for several years and would drive hours to have her work on me. My skin has never looked better! I've referred a number of people all of whom have become regulars. She really is a miracle worker! read more
Theja Reese
14:01 08 Aug 13
Leah Dismukes
13:34 13 Aug 16
Yelp_Logo
Theja R.
2014-04-15 14:03:54
There is no better esthetician! Her skills are second to none. While no esthetic services are inexpensive, Susan provides the very best value and offers a...
Leah E.
2011-05-17 22:44:07
Susan is the most fabulous esthetician I have ever been too! She is so professional and knows so much about skincare. She always recommends the best...
facebook-reviews

3.0
powered by Facebook
Lisa Baugher
Lisa Baugher
2020-01-20T02:55:51+0000
I love Susan! I don’t go to anyone else. She always is on time and always knows what my skincare needs are.❤️I would recommend Susan and her daughter anytime.
Owen Griswold
Owen Griswold
2017-08-27T23:14:43+0000
Wow. What a great experience and will be a repeat customer for sure.
Leah Dismukes
Leah Dismukes
2017-08-27T02:35:06+0000
Sandra Manuela Martinaitis
Sandra Manuela Martinaitis
2017-08-27T02:22:21+0000
Rhonda Abbey
Rhonda Abbey
2017-08-26T19:52:08+0000
Susan is the best at what she does. Always professional and caring. I've been going to her for years.
Maya Shnaider
Maya Shnaider
2017-05-28T03:41:06+0000
Molly Ann
Molly Ann
2017-05-09T21:19:53+0000
Sandette Scaffe McWhorter
Sandette Scaffe McWhorter
2014-11-21T21:36:53+0000
I highly recommend Susan for all skincare. She is knowledgeable, professional and affordable. I'm addicted!
Shannon Westbrook Anderson
Shannon Westbrook Anderson
2014-08-13T17:59:23+0000
Tina Woodall
Tina Woodall
2012-10-31T19:00:21+0000